MUNKATÁRSAINK

Név

Munkakör

Email

Telefonszám

MMK

Garaguly Zoltán ügyvezető garagulyz@bilogik.hu +36 1 288 7091 KÉ-VV/13-7536 SZÉM1/13-7536
Székely Béla  ügyvezető szekelyb@bilogik.hu +36 1 288 7090  KÉ-VV/13-7541
Kiss Ildikó  asszisztens kissi@bilogik.hu +36 1 288 7090   
Tarlós András   tervező  tarlosa@bilogik.hu +36 1 288 7093  KÉ-VV/01-12895
Dobrik Norbert  tervező   dobrikn@bilogik.hu  +36 1 288 7097 KÉ-VV/13-14547
Magyar István  tervező   magyari@bilogik.hu  +36 1 288 7092   KÉ-VV/01-7538
Szaplonczai Fanni Eszter  tervező   szaplonczaif@bilogik.hu +36 1 288 7094    
Fekete Tibor  tervező   feketet@bilogik.hu  +36 1 288 7098   KÉ-VV/01-16746
Opperheim Gábor  tervező   opperheimg@bilogik.hu   +36 1 288 7095   KÉ-VV/01-16180
ifj. Garaguly Zoltán tervező garagulyzoltan@bilogik.hu  +36 1 288 7097
Bernáth Zsolt   informatikus  bernathzso@bilogik.hu  +36 1 288 7092    
Hodos László  szerkesztő   hodosl@bilogik.hu   +36 1 288 7098    
Vargáné Szabó Andrea  szerkesztő   varganeszaboa@bilogik.hu  +36 1 288 7096    
Saska Marianna  szerkesztő   saskam@bilogik.hu +36 1 288 7096